How long does Royal Reels take to withdraw?
There is no single answer: published estimates run from 10 to 30 minutes for crypto to up to 14 working days by bank transfer, and the sources disagree.
The review databases we checked give different waiting times for the same casino. AskGamblers (Royal Reels Casino review, accessed 6 October 2026) lists bank transfers at 3 to 7 days and e-wallets at 0 to 24 hours. LCB (Royal Reels review, accessed 6 October 2026) lists bank transfers at 3 to 7 business days with a 72-hour pending period. Slotozilla says up to 5 days. NZCasino gives 10 to 30 minutes for crypto, 5 to 6 hours for cards and up to 14 working days for bank transfers. We record this finding as Needs clarification, as of July 2026, last checked 6 October 2026.
| What the source says | Source | As of |
|---|
| Bank 3-7 days; e-wallets 0-24 hours | AskGamblers, Royal Reels Casino review | July 2026 |
| Bank 3-7 business days; pending 72 hours | LCB, Royal Reels review | July 2026 |
| Up to 5 days | Slotozilla, Royal Reels Casino review AU | July 2026 |
| Crypto 10-30 minutes; cards 5-6 hours; bank up to 14 working days | NZCasino, Royal Reels review NZ | July 2026 |
Why it matters: a quoted turnaround is a database’s summary of the casino’s own terms, not a guarantee, and the slowest figure on record is more than a fortnight.
What we do not know yet: no register we checked lists an approved Royal Reels website, so the terms above come from third-party databases rather than from a regulator-verified source. That finding is Under investigation, last checked 6 October 2026, and it applies to every number on this page.
What is the Royal Reels daily withdrawal limit?
Most databases give a A$9,000 daily cap, but three sources state something different.
Casino.guru, LCB, Slotozilla and SlotsSpot all list A$9,000 per day, with Slotozilla and SlotsSpot adding a A$50 minimum withdrawal. Betsquare instead describes A$10,000 per week. CasinoAlpha describes a $100,000 maximum. AskGamblers does not state a limit. We record this finding as Needs clarification, as of July 2026, last checked 6 October 2026.
| What the source says | Source | As of |
|---|
| A$9,000 per day (A$50 minimum per Slotozilla and SlotsSpot) | Casino.guru, LCB, Slotozilla, SlotsSpot | July 2026 |
| A$10,000 per week | Betsquare, Royal Reels Casino review | July 2026 |
| $100,000 maximum | CasinoAlpha, Royal Reels Casino review | July 2026 |
| Not stated | AskGamblers, Royal Reels Casino review | July 2026 |
Why it matters: on a A$9,000 daily cap, a five-figure win has to be drawn down across several days, and each of those days is another chance for a document request or an account restriction to interrupt it.
The cap also shows up in the disputes. In our sample of Casino.guru complaint files, the 14 Australian cases disputed about A$92,860 in total, ranging from A$50 to A$50,000, and three of them were for exactly A$9,000 (Verified, as of 12 March 2026). A Reddit poster, seen in a search index only, wrote: “I won 10k on big bass splash with royal reels, didn’t use a bonus depot, I went to withdraw 9k (thats the daily limit) and my account got logged out.” (Reddit, undated.)
Does Royal Reels pay out by PayID?
We cannot confirm it: PayID appears on some affiliate listings as a payment option, but the databases disagree on what can actually be used for a withdrawal as opposed to a deposit.
Casino.guru, AskGamblers and LCB list cards, bank transfer and crypto. CasinoAlpha and NZCasino add PayID or POLi. On payouts specifically, AskGamblers describes wire plus crypto, while SlotsSpot describes wire only. We record this finding as Needs clarification, as of 3 June 2026, last checked 6 October 2026.
| What the source says | Source | As of |
|---|
| Cards, bank transfer, crypto | Casino.guru, AskGamblers, LCB | 3 June 2026 |
| Adds PayID or POLi | CasinoAlpha, NZCasino | 3 June 2026 |
| Withdrawals: wire plus crypto | AskGamblers, Royal Reels Casino review | 3 June 2026 |
| Withdrawals: wire only | SlotsSpot, Royal Reels Casino review | 3 June 2026 |
Why it matters: a method listed for deposits is not necessarily a method for getting money out, and a PayID in someone else’s name is one of the triggers behind reported account closures, which we cover under account restrictions and KYC.
What we do not know yet: the payment agent behind the brand is unknown to us, and we have not seen the casino’s own current payments page in any register-approved form.
Do I have to wager my deposit before withdrawing?
Yes, according to two independent databases: each deposit must be wagered at least 3x before a withdrawal can be made.
AskGamblers and LCB both state the 3x deposit rule (Verified, as of 3 June 2026, last checked 6 October 2026). This sits separately from bonus wagering, which we cover on the bonus terms page.
Why it matters: money you deposit cannot simply be taken back out unplayed, so a deposit is exposed to the house edge before it becomes withdrawable.
One Trustpilot reviewer objected to the rule in these words: “What sane person will play at a casino where they’re forced to wager 3x their deposit to make a withdraw.” (Trustpilot, 23 March 2025.)
What do players actually report about getting paid?
The reports conflict: some describe bank payouts within hours, others describe withdrawals marked as completed that never arrived.
We record this as Needs clarification, as of March 2026, last checked 6 October 2026. On the fast side, a Casino.guru reviewer wrote: “Never an issue, deposit and withdraw daily. Withdrawals are in my bank account usually within 4 hours, longest was 6 hours.” (Casino.guru, about 2024.) Another wrote: “Was amazing won 36,000 after 10 Deposits and withdrew it all in 4 days” (Casino.guru, about 2025) — the currency is not stated in the source. A Trustpilot reviewer wrote: “as for the withdrawal time,its extremely efficient,24/7 customer support” (Trustpilot, 26 July 2025).
On the slow side, an AskGamblers complainant wrote: “I have been waiting over 7 days for my withdrawal of $1500. When I contact live chat they say that I need to be sent a KYC document from that department.” (AskGamblers, about 2025; logged as unresolved.) A Casino.guru complainant whose A$3,000 was paid after nine days wrote: “But this time round, they keep delaying it with this KYC delay tactic to not pay my winnings.” (Casino.guru, 8 April 2025; logged as resolved.)
These are individual accounts on public platforms, not established facts, and the people who post are not a representative sample of customers. The pattern across the full set is analysed in what 38 withdrawal reports show and counted in the complaints tracker.
What happens if a payout is not made?
There is no Australian route to recover the money. ACMA says Australian law “can’t help” if an illegal offshore site withholds winnings, and GambleAware NSW warns there is no way to recover lost money (Verified, as of August 2023, last checked 6 October 2026; ACMA, Illegal offshore gambling websites blocked, and GambleAware NSW, Illegal overseas gambling websites).
Why it matters: every limit and waiting time above sits outside any Australian consumer protection, which is why the topic status for withdrawals remains Needs clarification rather than settled.
If money or gambling is causing you harm, Gambling Help Online offers free, confidential support 24/7 on 1800 858 858, with chat and email at gamblinghelponline.org.au.